Contact

We are always pleased to receive your questions, wishes and suggestions, just call or mail us.

Advertising Sales

Petra Schwedersky, Advertisement/Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 5241 80-89451
petra.schwedersky@bauverlag.de

Ingo Wanders, Head of International Sales
Tel: +49 5241 80-41973
ingo.wanders@bauverlag.de

Axel Gase-Jochens, Head of Digital Sales
Tel: +49 5241 807938
axel.gase-jochens@bauverlag.de


Italien
Ediconsult Internazionale S.r.l.
Piazza Fontane Marose, 3
16123 Genova
Tel: +39 010 583684
costruzioni@ediconsult.com

Frankreich, Belgien, Luxemburg
Marc Jouanny
International Media Press & Marketing
16, rue Saint Ambroise
75011 Paris
Telefon +33 1 43553397
Telefax +33 1 43556183
Mobil +33 608 975057
marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr

USA, Kanada
D. A. Fox Advertising Sales
5 Penn Plaza, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Telefon + 1 212 8963881
detleffox@comcast.net

 

 

Editorial team

Dr. Petra Strunk, Editor in Chief
Petra.Strunk@bauverlag.de
Tel.: +49 5241 80-89366

Ulrike Mehl, Editor
Ulrike.Mehl@bauverlag.de
Tel.: +49 5241 80-89367

Simone Helmig, Editorial assistance
Simone.Helmig@bauverlag.de
Tel.: +49 5241 8041582

Marketing

Michael Osterkamp
 

Reader service

Heike Ireson
Telefon: +49 52 41 80 90884
Telefax: +49 52 41 80 97109
leserservice@bauverlag.deMichael.Osterkamp@bauverlag.de

Order Management

Karina Heinze
Tel.: +49 5241 80-41582
karina.heinze@bauverlag.de