Contact

We are always pleased to receive your questions, wishes and suggestions, just call or mail us.

Advertising Sales

 

Jens Maurus, Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 5241 80-89278
Jens.Maurus@bauverlag.de

Ingo Wanders, Head of International Sales
Tel: +49 5241 80-41973
ingo.wanders@bauverlag.de

Axel Gase-Jochens, Head of Digital Sales
Tel: +49 5241 807938
axel.gase-jochens@bauverlag.de


Agency abroad Italy
Ediconsult Internazionale S.r.l.
Piazza Fontane Marose, 3
16123 Genova
Tel: +39 010 583684
costruzioni@ediconsult.com

jens.maurus@bauverlag.de

Editorial team

Dr. Petra Strunk, Editor in Chief
Petra.Strunk@bauverlag.de
Tel.: +49 5241 80-89366

Ulrike Mehl, Editor
Ulrike.Mehl@bauverlag.de
Tel.: +49 5241 80-89367

Karina Heinze, Editorial assistance
Karina.Heinze@bauverlag.de
Tel.: +49 5241 8041582

Marketing

Michael Osterkamp
Tel.: +49 5241 80-2167
Michael.Osterkamp@bauverlag.de

Reader service

Tel.: +49 5241 80-90884
leserservice@bauverlag.de michael.osterkamp@bauverlag.de

Order Management

Karina Heinze
Tel.: +49 5241 80-41582
karina.heinze@bauverlag.de